Company Intelligence Profile
AM Daily Services (OPC) Private Limited
A tiny One Person Company incorporated 29 Sep 2021, ~5 years old, with no employees on record and 1 active EPFO establishment.
Last updated 4 August 2026
AI-generated summary from public filings and may contain errors. Verify against the detailed sections below.
See what AICA knows about AM Daily Services (OPC)
Deeper analysis, financial signals and peer comparisons.
Company Identity
Confirmed| Registered name | AM Daily Services (OPC) Private Limited |
|---|---|
| CIN | U74999MH2021OPC368405 |
| PAN | Not available in the public sources reviewed. |
| Status | Active |
| Listing | No — unlisted private company (One Person Company) |
| Incorporated | 29 September 2021 |
| ROC | Registrar of Companies, Mumbai (Maharashtra) |
| Sector (NIC) |
|
| Registered address | 1, Floor-0, Plot-202/204, Bhavnagari Cottage, S S Wagh Marg, Naigaon, Dadar (E), Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra - 400014 |
| Authorized capital | ₹5.0 Lakh |
| Paid-up capital | ₹5.0 Lakh |
Business Overview
Partial / conflicting- A tiny One Person Company incorporated 29 Sep 2021, ~5 years old, with no employees on record and 1 active EPFO establishment
- Company email is info@amdailyservices.com and TheCompanyCheck lists its website as amdailyservices.com, but the domain does not currently resolve (DNS lookup failed), suggesting the site is down or was never live — so no independent confirmation of actual business activity was possible
- Sources disagree on what the company does: one classification tags it as "auto dealership & trading" (automotive sector), while another loosely associates the name with a "digital marketplace for local services" concept — neither could be verified from a primary source
- FY2022 statutory auditor was Nimkar and Associates
- Given the shell-like footprint (no charges, no funding, no press mentions, unresolvable domain), this reads as a small/dormant family-run OPC rather than an active operating brand — treat business-activity claims as unconfirmed
Directors
ConfirmedConfirmed (2 independent sources — Tofler, TheCompanyCheck):
| Name | DIN | Role | Appointed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Anil Arun Mane | 09338819 | Director | 29 Sep 2021 |
| Snehal Anil Mane | 09794864 | Director | 18 Nov 2022 |
Financials
Partial / conflictingPartial — absolute figures are paywalled on both sources checked; only ratios/YoY deltas are public. Tofler (period ending March 2025, YoY % change only, absolute ₹ not disclosed):
| Total Revenue | -6.49% YoY |
|---|---|
| EBITDA | -6.6% YoY |
| Net Profit (PAT) | +190.59% YoY |
| Net Worth | -7.96% YoY |
| Borrowings | +47.15% YoY |
| Net Profit Margin | 7.03%; Gross Margin: 0.27; Operating Margin: -0.13; Return on Equity: 7.53%; Debt-to-Equity: 0.18 |
TheCompanyCheck (separately) states latest filed financial year is FY2022 (year ended 31 Mar 2022), with revenue/EBITDA/PAT figures locked behind premium access and shown as "–" / not disclosed. Tofler implies data current through FY2025 while TheCompanyCheck implies FY2022 is the latest filing on record — could not reconcile which is accurate; treat exact latest-FY status as unconfirmed. Standalone vs consolidated basis not specified by either source (company has no subsidiaries on record, so standalone is the reasonable assumption).
Charges / Loans
Confirmed- Confirmed — no registered charges / no secured borrowings on record
- Tofler: "the company has no registered charges." TheCompanyCheck: "Borrowings/Charges: None registered." Two sources agree
Frequently Asked Questions
What does AM Daily Services (OPC) Private Limited do?
What is the CIN of AM Daily Services (OPC) Private Limited?
Where is AM Daily Services (OPC) Private Limited registered?
When was AM Daily Services (OPC) Private Limited incorporated?
Explore on Recur Club
Bharat Ke Super Founders
Recur Club's show spotlighting the founders building India's next generation of companies. Watch their stories.
Looking for business funding?
Recur Club is India's largest AI-native debt platform - working capital, term loans and structured debt from 150+ lending partners, without diluting equity.
