Company Intelligence Profile
AV Organics Private Limited
AV Organics Private Limited is the corporate entity behind the EVOCUS brand of functional beverages — Black Alkaline Water (pH 8+, mineral-infused), Alkaline Mineral Water, Hydration/Electrolyte IV Drinks, and Natural Mineral Water.
Last updated 17 August 2026
AI-generated summary from public filings and may contain errors. Verify against the detailed sections below.
See what AICA knows about AV Organics
Deeper analysis, financial signals and peer comparisons.
Company Identity
Confirmed| Registered name | AV Organics Private Limited |
|---|---|
| CIN | U32909GJ2024PTC152462 |
| PAN | ABACA8673K (derived from GSTIN 24ABACA8673K1ZE; not independently listed as a bare PAN on any source) |
| Status | Active |
| Listing | Unlisted (private limited company) |
| Incorporated | 13 June 2024 |
| ROC | Registrar of Companies, Ahmedabad (Gujarat) |
| Sector (NIC) |
|
| Registered address | 407–409, The Emerald, Nr. Chakli Circle, Gotri / Race Course Road, Vadodara, Gujarat – 390007 |
| Authorized capital | ₹1.0 Crore |
| Paid-up capital | ₹1.0 Crore |
Business Overview
Confirmed- AV Organics Private Limited is the corporate entity behind the EVOCUS brand of functional beverages — Black Alkaline Water (pH 8+, mineral-infused), Alkaline Mineral Water, Hydration/Electrolyte IV Drinks, and Natural Mineral Water
- Per the brand site (drinkevocus.com), products are positioned as hydration/detox alternatives to standard water, sold D2C, via quick-commerce and retail, with claimed presence in India, USA, Canada, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, New Zealand, France and the UK
- Trade press traces the underlying Evocus business to 2018 in Gujarat; the current Pvt Ltd shell (this CIN) was only incorporated 13 June 2024, indicating a corporate restructuring of an older operating business into this entity
Directors
Partial / conflicting| Name | DIN | Role | Appointed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aakash Vaghela | 03604830 | Director | 13 June 2024 |
| Vishvangi Aakash Vaghela | 09106857 | Director | 13 June 2024 |
GST Registrations
Confirmed| GSTIN | State | PAN | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 24ABACA8673K1ZE | Gujarat | ABACA8673K (derived from GSTIN 24ABACA8673K1ZE; not independently listed as a bare PAN on any source) | Active |
| 06ABACA8673K1ZC | Haryana | ABACA8673K (derived from GSTIN 24ABACA8673K1ZE; not independently listed as a bare PAN on any source) | - |
| 27ABACA8673K1Z8 | Maharashtra | ABACA8673K (derived from GSTIN 24ABACA8673K1ZE; not independently listed as a bare PAN on any source) | - |
| 36ABACA8673K1Z9 | Telangana | ABACA8673K (derived from GSTIN 24ABACA8673K1ZE; not independently listed as a bare PAN on any source) | - |
| 29ABACA8673K1Z4 | Karnataka | ABACA8673K (derived from GSTIN 24ABACA8673K1ZE; not independently listed as a bare PAN on any source) | - |
| 19ABACA8673K1Z5 | West Bengal | ABACA8673K (derived from GSTIN 24ABACA8673K1ZE; not independently listed as a bare PAN on any source) | - |
Primary/home-state GSTIN: 24ABACA8673K1ZE (Gujarat) — PAN ABACA8673K — Regular taxpayer, Active, registered 27 June 2024, jurisdiction Ghatak 39 (Vadodara). Confirmed via KnowYourGST and MastersIndia (agree on GSTIN/PAN/state/date). Additional registrations under the same PAN (single-source, KnowYourGST only — not independently cross-checked): Haryana 06ABACA8673K1ZC; Maharashtra 27ABACA8673K1Z8; Telangana 36ABACA8673K1Z9; Karnataka 29ABACA8673K1Z4; West Bengal 19ABACA8673K1Z5. Total registrations: 6 (1 home state + 5 additional states) — partial confidence on the 5 additional ones. Business activities declared: Factory/Manufacturing, Export, Import, Retail, Wholesale, Warehouse/Depot.
Financials
Partial / conflicting- Revenue ₹15.05 Crore
EBITDA, PAT, Net worth, and total borrowings: not obtained — locked behind paywalled/premium tiers on all sources checked.
Standalone vs consolidated: not specified anywhere; presumed standalone since no subsidiaries were found. Prior-year (FY2024 or earlier) financials: not disclosed (company is newly incorporated).
Funding
Confirmed- One reported funding event: Debt financing of ₹10 Crore (~US$1.23 million) from Red Fort Capital Finance Company Pvt Ltd, charge created 27 July 2022 per MCA charge index
- This charge is now marked "Satisfied" in the charge register
- No equity funding rounds found
- Note: this financing pre-dates the 13 June 2024 incorporation of the current CIN, consistent with the brand having operated under a predecessor structure since 2018 before being reorganized into this Pvt Ltd entity
Charges / Borrowings
Partial / conflictingPer MCA charge index:
- HDFC Bank Ltd — ₹14.50 Cr — created 15 Oct 2025 — Open
- Aditya Birla Finance Ltd — ₹14.00 Cr — created 16 Jan 2024 — Open
- Unspecified lender — ₹12.96 Lakh — created 25 Sep 2024 — Open
- HDFC Bank Ltd — ₹1.08–1.10 Cr — created 15 Dec 2022 — Open
- Red Fort Capital Finance Company Pvt Ltd — ₹10.00 Cr — created 27 Jul 2022 — Satisfied
Total open charges ≈ ₹29.7 Cr; satisfied ≈ ₹10 Cr.
Competitors
Partial / conflictingGeneral India functional/premium-water category peers (not an entity-specific competitor list; inferred from category research):
- Bisleri International (Bisleri Vedica premium mineral water) — large, national FMCG scale
- Tata Consumer Products (Tata Copper+ Water, Himalayan Natural Mineral Water) — large conglomerate scale
- Qua Water / Aava Natural Spring Water — small-to-mid D2C scale
- Rebo (smart hydration/purifying water bottle) — early-stage startup scale
- Essentia Water / Waiakea (imported alkaline water brands with niche modern-trade presence in India) — reference/benchmark scale, smaller India footprint
Frequently Asked Questions
What does AV Organics Private Limited do?
What is the CIN of AV Organics Private Limited?
Where is AV Organics Private Limited registered?
When was AV Organics Private Limited incorporated?
Explore on Recur Club
Bharat Ke Super Founders
Recur Club's show spotlighting the founders building India's next generation of companies. Watch their stories.
Looking for business funding?
Recur Club is India's largest AI-native debt platform - working capital, term loans and structured debt from 150+ lending partners, without diluting equity.
