Company Intelligence Profile

Bajo Foods Private Limited

Bajo Foods Pvt Ltd is the operating/legal entity behind the "Lo!

CIN: U15100KA2018PTC116131Active, compliantRoC Bangalore / KarnatakaConfidence: medium — identity/directors/charges confirmed by 2 independent registry aggregators

Last updated 10 August 2026

AI OverviewGenerated from public records

AI-generated summary from public filings and may contain errors. Verify against the detailed sections below.

Want the full picture on Bajo Foods Private Limited?

Get AI-powered deep analysis, financial signals and peer comparisons on AICA - Recur Club's AI company-intelligence platform.

Analyze on AICA

Company Identity

Confirmed
Registered nameBajo Foods Private Limited
CINU15100KA2018PTC116131
PANAAHCB9880B
Status
  • Active, compliant
  • Not listed
ListingNot listed (private limited company)
Incorporated07 September 2018
ROCRoC Bangalore / Karnataka
Sector (NIC)
  • Food & Beverages — instant/ready-to-eat and bakery products
  • NIC bucket "Manufacturing of Food Products"
Registered addressNo 48/2C-C1, Hosapalya, Garvebhavipalya, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India – 560068
Authorized capital₹30.0 Lakh
Paid-up capitalConflicting: Tofler shows ₹10.01 Lakh

Business Overview

Confirmed
  • Bajo Foods Pvt Ltd is the operating/legal entity behind the "Lo!
  • Foods" D2C health-food brand (live site: lofoods.fit — the older lofoods.com domain is now parked/for-sale on GoDaddy)
  • Lo!
  • Foods makes low-carb/keto and functional versions of everyday Indian staples across four sub-brands: **Lo!
  • Foods** (keto flours, cookies, snacks, murukku/mixture, sugar-free chocolate), **Protein Chef** (high-protein breads/bakery), **Gluten Smart** (gluten-free alternatives) and **DiabeSmart** (diabetes-friendly products)
  • Sold via own site plus Blinkit, Swiggy Instamart, Zepto, Zomato, Amazon and BigBasket
  • DPIIT-recognised startup
  • ~59 employees as of Mar 2024
  • Auditor: Vasanth and Co

Directors

Confirmed
NameDINRoleAppointed
Jitesh Nautamlal Shah02132659Director/Shareholder, DIN 02132659, appointed 07-Sep-2018 ~8 yr tenure;07-Sep-2018
Sudarshan Gangrade08218160Director/Shareholder, DIN 08218160, appointed 07-Sep-2018 ~8 yr tenure, also contact person sudarshan@bajofoods.com;07-Sep-2018
Tiny Philip02146092Nominee Director, DIN 02146092, appointed 18-May-2023 ~3 yr tenure. No resigned directors surfaced. Last AGM: 30-Sep-2024 Tofler / 30-Sep-2025 TheCompanyCheck; dates conflict slightly, likely consecutive-year AGMs each source captured at different crawl times.18-May-2023

Financials

Partial / conflicting
AI OverviewGenerated from public records
  • Partial/conflicting, both from Tofler (paywalled beyond ratios) and TheCompanyCheck: TheCompanyCheck reports **FY2024 revenue ₹23.64 Cr (+61% YoY)**, balance-sheet date 31-Mar-2025
  • Tofler separately shows an operating-revenue band of "₹1cr–100cr for FY ending 31-Mar-2024" with a noted 97.23% revenue increase, and ratios: Debt/Equity 5.09, Net Profit Margin 8.01%, Operating Margin 9.35%, Gross Margin -2.96, ROCE -42.46%
  • EBITDA, PAT and net worth in absolute rupee terms are locked behind Tofler Pro / TheCompanyCheck premium and were not obtained
  • Standalone vs consolidated basis not stated by either source (company has no subsidiaries disclosed, so likely standalone)

Shareholding

Partial / conflicting
AI OverviewGenerated from public records
  • Partial
  • Jitesh Nautamlal Shah and Sudarshan Gangrade are named as shareholders by both Tofler and TheCompanyCheck, but exact shareholding percentages are paywalled/not disclosed by either free source
  • Tiny Philip holds a Nominee Director role only (not indicated as a shareholder)

Charges

Confirmed
  • Confirmed by both Tofler ("the company has no registered charges") and TheCompanyCheck ("Open Charges: None")
  • Per the standard caveat, this means no *open* charges — historical/satisfied charges, if any, are not visible on these free views

Competitors

Partial / conflicting
  • Inferred from category positioning (not a registry-sourced fact): Slurrp Farm (kids/functional foods, similar D2C scale), Yogabar (health-snacking, larger scale ~₹150-250 Cr revenue band), True Elements (breakfast/health foods, similar-to-larger scale), RiteBite Max Protein (protein snacking, comparable/larger scale), NourishYou (health foods, comparable scale), OZiva (nutrition/wellness D2C, larger scale)
  • Lo Foods itself sits at a smaller/early-growth D2C scale relative to several of these peers

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Bajo Foods Private Limited do?
Bajo Foods Pvt Ltd is the operating/legal entity behind the "Lo!
What is the CIN of Bajo Foods Private Limited?
The Corporate Identification Number (CIN) of Bajo Foods Private Limited is U15100KA2018PTC116131.
Where is Bajo Foods Private Limited registered?
Bajo Foods Private Limited is registered with RoC Bangalore / Karnataka (Tofler, TheCompanyCheck agree). Registered address: No 48/2C-C1, Hosapalya, Garvebhavipalya, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India – 560068 (Tofler, TheCompanyCheck agree)
When was Bajo Foods Private Limited incorporated?
Bajo Foods Private Limited was incorporated on 07 September 2018 (Tofler, TheCompanyCheck agree).

Explore on Recur Club

Bharat Ke Super Founders

Recur Club's show spotlighting the founders building India's next generation of companies. Watch their stories.

Watch the show

Looking for business funding?

Recur Club is India's largest AI-native debt platform - working capital, term loans and structured debt from 150+ lending partners, without diluting equity.

Disclaimer: Company information shown on this page is compiled from public records and third-party sources. It may be incomplete, outdated, or contain inaccuracies, and is provided for general informational purposes only. Please verify details independently before relying on them.