Company Intelligence Profile
Cosmic PV Power Limited
Cosmic PV Power Limited (formerly Cosmic PV Power Private Limited) is a Surat, Gujarat-based solar photovoltaic module manufacturer.
Last updated 6 September 2026
Cosmic PV Power Limited, formerly Cosmic PV Power Private Limited, is a Surat, Gujarat-based solar photovoltaic module manufacturer incorporated on 1 September 2020. It operates automated manufacturing lines producing high-efficiency solar modules and holds BIS and ALMM certifications. Now a public limited company, it is active and carries substantial secured borrowings from lenders including Axis Trustee Services, Punjab National Bank, and Yes Bank.
AI-generated summary from public filings and may contain errors. Verify against the detailed sections below.
See what AICA knows about Cosmic PV Power
Deeper analysis, financial signals and peer comparisons.
Company Identity
| Registered name | Cosmic PV Power Limited |
|---|---|
| CIN | U31909GJ2020PTC116052 |
| PAN | Not available in the public sources reviewed. |
| Status | Active (public limited company; converted from private limited) |
| Listing | Not listed on any stock exchange |
| Incorporated | 01 September 2020 |
| ROC |
|
| Sector (NIC) | NIC 31909 — Manufacture of other electrical equipment n.e.c; business described as solar PV module / EPC manufacturing |
| Registered address | E-11, First Floor, Ghael Compound, Nr. Laxminarayan Temple, BRTS, Udhna, Surat, Gujarat, India – 394210 |
| Authorized capital | ₹100 crore |
| Paid-up capital | Partial — Tofler states ₹66.7 crore; treat as ~₹67-69 crore, not exact. |
Business Overview
- Cosmic PV Power Limited (formerly Cosmic PV Power Private Limited) is a Surat, Gujarat-based solar photovoltaic module manufacturer
- Per its own website (cosmicpvpower.com), it positions itself as "one of India's fastest-growing solar PV module manufacturers," operating automated/robotic manufacturing lines with a stated ~3GW capacity, producing high-efficiency modules from 510Wp to 630Wp, and holding BIS and ALMM certifications
- NIC code 31909 (manufacture of other electrical equipment n.e.c.) supports the solar-manufacturing classification
Directors
Confirmed (partial DIN coverage) — consistent across Tofler and TheCompanyCheck:
| Name | DIN | Role | Appointed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shravan Kumar Gupta | 08858542 | Managing Director | 01 Sep 2020 |
| Jenishkumar Deepakkumar Ghael | 08857198 | Whole-time Director | 01 Sep 2020 |
| Surabhi Sureshchandra Sahu | 08858541 | Director | 01 Sep 2020 |
| Maitry Jenishkumar Ghael | 08857216 | Director | 01 Sep 2020 |
| Kirti Dhaval Shah | 10412850 | Additional Director | 12 Nov 2025 |
| Ravindrakumar Shyamlal Shah | - | Director | 01 Oct 2025 |
Financials
Partial, FY2025 (year ended 31 Mar 2025), standalone basis:
| Revenue | ₹242.56 crore per TheCompanyCheck (145% YoY growth) |
|---|---|
| EBITDA | growth of 249.05% YoY; absolute figure not disclosed on free tier |
| Net Profit (PAT) | growth of 283.64% YoY; absolute figure not disclosed |
| Net worth | growth of 477.12% YoY; absolute figure not disclosed |
| Borrowings/Charges | ~₹301-302 crore in open charges — top lenders Axis Trustee Services Ltd (₹154 Cr, 2 loans), Punjab National Bank (₹50.9 Cr, 5 loans), Yes Bank Ltd (₹30 Cr, 1 loan) |
| Employees (EPFO-registered) | ~185 |
No consolidated financials found; company appears to report standalone only.
In the News
Cosmic PV Power Receives Sebi Observations For IPO
BW Businessworld · a month ago
Sebi approves 3 IPOs of Cosmic PV, Monomark, RKB Global along with NSE
The Economic Times · a month ago
Cosmic PV Power gets nod for 640-cr IPO
bizzbuzz.news · a month ago
Cosmic PV Power Receives SEBI Observations for Proposed INR 640 Crore IPO
Energetica India Magazine · a month ago
Cosmic PV Power gets SEBI`s nod to raise Rs 640 crore through IPO
Investment Guru · a month ago
Headlines about Cosmic PV Power Limited reported by third-party publications. Recur Club does not author or endorse this coverage. Last checked 9/6/2026.
Source: Google News aggregated headlines
Charges / Loans
Axis Trustee Services Limited (₹154.0 Cr, 2 charges), Punjab National Bank (₹50.9 Cr, 5 charges), Yes Bank Limited (₹30.0 Cr, 1 charge), plus other lenders not itemized.
Competitors
Frequently Asked Questions
What does Cosmic PV Power Limited do?
What is the CIN of Cosmic PV Power Limited?
Where is Cosmic PV Power Limited registered?
When was Cosmic PV Power Limited incorporated?
Recur Market
Which lenders fit a company like Cosmic PV Power Limited?
Answer a few questions about your business and see which banks and NBFCs match, with indicative rates.
Explore on Recur Club
More from Recur Club
Looking for business funding?
Recur Club is India's largest AI-native debt platform - working capital, term loans and structured debt from 150+ lending partners, without diluting equity.
