Company Intelligence Profile
Oyela Technologies Private Limited
An Odisha-registered private limited company operating an app-based fashion/apparel e-commerce marketplace under the domain oyela.in.
Last updated 21 August 2026
Oyela Technologies Private Limited, incorporated in 2021 and registered in Balangir, Odisha, operates an app-based fashion and apparel e-commerce marketplace under the domain oyela.in. It offers multi-category fashion products through an app-based community marketplace and runs a pan-India online operation. The company is an active, unlisted private limited company.
AI-generated summary from public filings and may contain errors. Verify against the detailed sections below.
See what AICA knows about Oyela Technologies
Deeper analysis, financial signals and peer comparisons.
Company Identity
| Registered name | Oyela Technologies Private Limited |
|---|---|
| CIN | U74999OR2021PTC036765 |
| PAN | Not available in the public sources reviewed. |
| Status | Active (Private Limited, unlisted) |
| Listing | Not listed (unlisted private limited company) |
| Incorporated | 21 June 2021 |
| ROC | RoC Cuttack / Odisha |
| Sector (NIC) |
|
| Registered address | C/O Premananda Patel, Santipara, Larkipal, Near Om Mixture, Balangir, Odisha/Orissa, India – 767001 |
| Authorized capital | ₹7.0 Lakh |
| Paid-up capital | ₹1.75–1.87 Lakh |
Business Overview
- Oyela Technologies operates an e-commerce business — "online apparel retail" via "an app-based community marketplace" offering multi-category fashion products
- Registered as a private limited company in Balangir, Odisha but appears to run a pan-India online fashion marketplace (domain oyela.in)
- EPFO employee count reported at 51
- Not independently corroborated by a third source — partial confidence
Directors
Confirmed by 2 sources (Tofler, TheCompanyCheck) for names; DINs sourced from Tofler only (partial — not cross-verified on a second source):
| Name | DIN | Role | Appointed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rahul Gope | 09210621 | - | 21 June 2021 |
| Anjan Kumar Patel | 09376095 | - | 26 October 2021 |
Financials
FY2025 (period ending 31 March 2025), standalone, per TheCompanyCheck and Tofler:
| Revenue | ₹2.28 Cr |
|---|---|
| Revenue YoY change | Tofler states Total Revenue -6.49% YoY — this directly conflicts with TheCompanyCheck's "+122% YoY growth" figure; flagged as an unresolved source conflict, not reconciled in this pass |
| EBITDA | not disclosed (paywalled) |
| Net Profit (PAT) | not disclosed in absolute terms (paywalled); Net Profit Margin 7.03% |
| Net Worth | not disclosed in absolute terms; YoY change -7.96% |
| Borrowings | not disclosed in absolute terms; YoY change +47.15%; Debt-to-Equity 0.18 |
| Other ratios | Return on Equity 7.53%, Gross Margin 0.27, Operating Margin -0.13%, ROCE -2.41% |
| Total Assets | YoY change +3.46% |
Given the conflicting revenue-growth signals between the two sources, treat absolute financial figures as partial/unconfirmed pending a primary filing — not used here per source restrictions.
Charges / Borrowings
No registered charges / no borrowings secured against assets on record with RoC.
Legal / Litigation
2 case records found, both titled "Springboard Business Hub Pvt Ltd vs Oyela Technologies Private Limited" —
- Order dated 18 August 2025, Justice Amit Bansal
- Order dated 4 July 2025, Justice Manmeet Pritam Singh Arora
Nature/outcome of the dispute not extracted from available snippets — case exists but substantive details not obtained in this pass.
Frequently Asked Questions
What does Oyela Technologies Private Limited do?
What is the CIN of Oyela Technologies Private Limited?
Where is Oyela Technologies Private Limited registered?
When was Oyela Technologies Private Limited incorporated?
Recur Market
Which lenders fit a company like Oyela Technologies Private Limited?
Answer a few questions about your business and see which banks and NBFCs match, with indicative rates.
Explore on Recur Club
More from Recur Club
Looking for business funding?
Recur Club is India's largest AI-native debt platform - working capital, term loans and structured debt from 150+ lending partners, without diluting equity.
