Company Intelligence Profile

Bruder Plastech Private Limited

Pune (Chakan)-based private-limited plastic injection-moulding manufacturer making crates, caps/closures, bins, trays and custom moulded components for automotive, packaging and household-goods clients.

CIN: U25209PN2018PTC180835ActiveRoC-PuneConfidence: medium-high — CIN/name/incorporation date/capital cross-confirmed on 3 independent registry sources

Last updated 17 August 2026

AI OverviewGenerated from public records

AI-generated summary from public filings and may contain errors. Verify against the detailed sections below.

See what AICA knows about Bruder Plastech

Deeper analysis, financial signals and peer comparisons.

Book a demo

Company Identity

Confirmed
Registered nameBruder Plastech Private Limited
CINU25209PN2018PTC180835
PANAAICB1726D
StatusActive
ListingUnlisted (private limited company)
Incorporated18 December 2018
ROCRoC-Pune
Sector (NIC)NIC embedded in CIN: 25209 — "Manufacture of other plastic products n.e.c." Industry classification: "Manufacture of polymer/synthetic/PVC water storage tanks and other plastic products n.e.c." Confirmed on 2+ sources.
Registered addressPlot No A-29-B, MIDC Industrial Area, Chakan Phase-II, Khalumbre, Khed, Pune, Maharashtra 410501
Authorized capital₹50,00,000 (₹50 lakh)
Paid-up capital₹46,00,000 (₹46 lakh)

Business Overview

Confirmed
  • Plastic injection-moulding manufacturer based in Chakan MIDC, Pune
  • Products: jumbo crates, plastic caps/closures, dust pans, bins, trays, laundry baskets, planters and custom injection-moulded components
  • Injection-moulding capacity spans 150T-1000T machines (able to accommodate up to a 1300T mould)
  • Serves automotive, packaging & material handling, caps & closures, white goods/appliances, household & furniture, and babycare sectors
  • Reported team size ~35-41 employees as of FY2025
  • CEO/promoter-director: Adityanand Mahanand Mishra

Directors

Confirmed
NameDINRoleAppointed
Adityanand Mahanand Mishra07889424--
Satwant Singh07887586--
Murlidhar Ramchandra Kadam07887695--

Financials

Partial / conflicting

FY2024 (year ended 31 Mar 2024), standalone (no consolidated entity implied):

  • Revenue: ₹18.22 Cr
  • EBITDA: declined 108.56% YoY — implies EBITDA turned negative; exact figure not disclosed (paywalled).
  • Net Profit (PAT): declined 191.98% YoY — implies a net loss in FY2024; exact figure not disclosed.
  • Net Worth: declined 36.04% YoY; exact figure not disclosed.
  • Borrowings: increased 14.43% YoY; Total Assets increased 19.1% YoY.
  • Debt-to-Equity: 1.62; Return on Equity: -95.55% — consistent with a loss-making year.
  • A separate aggregated search snippet instead describes FY2025 revenue in the ₹10-50 Cr band with 119% YoY growth — this conflicts directionally with Tofler's FY2024 decline narrative; likely reflects two different fiscal years (FY24 downturn followed by FY25 recovery) rather than a contradiction, but exact audited figures for either year were not accessible (paywalled on both platforms). Treat precise revenue/EBITDA/PAT/net-worth rupee figures as NOT CONFIRMED — only directional trend and range-bucketed revenue are available from free-tier data.

Auditor: Vatsyayan & Co.. Balance sheet date: 31 March 2025.

Shareholding

Partial / conflicting
  • Detailed shareholding pattern (percentage split) not obtained — locked behind paid tiers on all three checked platforms
  • What is confirmed: the three directors (Mishra, Singh, Kadam) are also listed as shareholders, indicating a closely-held, promoter-owned private company with no disclosed institutional or public shareholders

Charges / Loans

Confirmed

Cross-validated between Tofler (itemised) and TheCompanyCheck (aggregate) — the two are consistent:

  • Aditya Birla Capital Limited — ₹30.0 Cr (2 charges)
  • Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited — ₹13.7 Cr (1 charge)
  • Electronica Finance Limited — ₹3.0 Cr (3 charges)
  • UGRO Capital Limited — ₹2.0 Cr (5 charges)
  • Axis Bank Limited — ₹0.4 Cr (1 charge)

(Sum ≈ ₹49.1 Cr) Open charges ₹49.79 Cr; Satisfied charges ₹9.64 Cr; primary lender bucket "Others" ₹49.39 Cr plus Axis Bank ₹0.40 Cr — aggregate figure matches Tofler's itemised sum closely, so treated as confirmed.

Competitors

Confirmed
Supreme Industries Ltd
far larger diversified plastics major
Nilkamal Limited
crates, furniture, material-handling leader
Wim Plast Ltd
mid-cap, listed (revenue ~₹200-300 Cr)
Croma Plast Private Limited
similar-scale private plastics manufacturer (unlisted SME), appears as a peer in search indexes alongside…
TTB Tooling
adjacent player: mould/tooling manufacturer in the same MIDC Chakan cluster serving similar…

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Bruder Plastech Private Limited do?
Pune (Chakan)-based private-limited plastic injection-moulding manufacturer making crates, caps/closures, bins, trays and custom moulded components for automotive, packaging and household-goods clients.
What is the CIN of Bruder Plastech Private Limited?
The Corporate Identification Number (CIN) of Bruder Plastech Private Limited is U25209PN2018PTC180835.
Where is Bruder Plastech Private Limited registered?
Bruder Plastech Private Limited is registered with RoC-Pune (TheCompanyCheck, Falconebiz). Registered address: Plot No A-29-B, MIDC Industrial Area, Chakan Phase-II, Khalumbre, Khed, Pune, Maharashtra 410501 (confirmed — Tofler, TheCompanyCheck, Falconebiz all agree verbatim)
When was Bruder Plastech Private Limited incorporated?
Bruder Plastech Private Limited was incorporated on 18 December 2018 (Tofler, TheCompanyCheck, Falconebiz — all agree).

Explore on Recur Club

Bharat Ke Super Founders

Recur Club's show spotlighting the founders building India's next generation of companies. Watch their stories.

Watch the show

Looking for business funding?

Recur Club is India's largest AI-native debt platform - working capital, term loans and structured debt from 150+ lending partners, without diluting equity.

Disclaimer: Company information shown on this page is compiled from public records and third-party sources. It may be incomplete, outdated, or contain inaccuracies, and is provided for general informational purposes only. Please verify details independently before relying on them.