Company Intelligence Profile
Corvi Led Limited
Mumbai-based LED lighting manufacturer (bulbs, tubes, panel and outdoor lights) under the Corvi brand, small unlisted public company (~₹10-25 Cr revenue) carrying bank-debt-funded negative net worth.
Last updated 17 August 2026
AI-generated summary from public filings and may contain errors. Verify against the detailed sections below.
See what AICA knows about Corvi Led
Deeper analysis, financial signals and peer comparisons.
Company Identity
Confirmed| Registered name | Corvi Led Limited |
|---|---|
| CIN | U74900MH2014PLC256575 |
| PAN | AAFCC7218J — Source: Tofler |
| Status | Active |
| Listing | Unlisted (Public Limited company, not listed on any stock exchange) — Source: Tofler, TheCompanyCheck |
| Incorporated | 25 July 2014 — Source: Tofler, TheCompanyCheck (both agree) |
| ROC | RoC Mumbai / Maharashtra |
| Sector (NIC) |
|
| Registered address | Ground Floor, Ganesh Building, Nr. Adhyaru Ind. Estate, Sun Mill Compound, S.J. Marg, Lower Parel (Delisle Road), Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400013 — Source: Tofler, TheCompanyCheck (matching); corroborated by official site corvi.com ("Corvi House, Ganesh Building, Sun Mill Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400013") |
| Authorized capital | ₹7.0 Cr — Source: Tofler, TheCompanyCheck (agree) |
| Paid-up capital | ₹2.23 Cr (₹2.2 Cr) — Source: Tofler, TheCompanyCheck (agree) |
Business Overview
Confirmed- Corvi Led Limited manufactures LED lighting products under the "Corvi" brand — LED bulbs, tubes/linkable tube systems, surface and panel lights, motion-sensor fixtures, COB spots, concealed and 2x2 panel lights, tunable/3-in-1 colour-adjustable lights, and outdoor lighting
- Official positioning: "Revolutionizing LED Design for Efficiency, Durability and Sustainability," emphasizing longer lifespan, energy savings, dimmable/flicker-free technology
- Corporate trackers classify it under Consumer Electronics & Durables / Electronics Manufacturing, with a wholesale-trading activity code also noted
- Source: official site corvi.com
Directors
Confirmed| Name | DIN | Role | Appointed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vimal Jayant Soni | 00249151 | Director & Shareholder | 25 Jul 2014 |
| Shlok Vimal Soni | 09073440 | Director & Shareholder | 01 Sep 2023 |
| Kunal Avinash Kumthekar | 00487540 | Nominee Director | 21 Aug 2024 |
| Hitesh Prakash Mutha | 10744619 | Nominee Director | 21 Aug 2024 |
GST Registrations
Partial / conflictingPrimary GSTIN: not obtained (could not be independently retrieved from knowyourgst.com, findgst.in, or mastersindia.co — pages returned 404/generic content, no actual record). PAN: AAFCC7218J (single-source, Tofler). Home state: presumed Maharashtra given Mumbai registered address, but not confirmed via a GSTIN record. #Registrations / status: not obtained. Status: partial (PAN only, no verified GSTIN).
Financials
Partial / conflicting- Revenue range ₹10–25 Cr with cited "96.78%" revenue growth (exact figure locked)
- Gross margin 21.91%, Operating margin 19.64%, Net profit margin 40.21%
- Balance sheet (₹ Cr) — Equity capital 2.2, Reserves −16.8 (implying negative net worth of roughly −₹14.6 Cr), Total Borrowings 35.4, Total Assets 29.6
- ROCE −57.66%
- Debt-to-equity −1.29
- TheCompanyCheck (FY2024, latest available): Revenue ₹11.52 Cr, down 26% YoY
- EBITDA/PAT locked (premium); net worth not disclosed
- 48 employees per EPFO data (Feb 2025)
- NOTE: the two sources conflict on revenue direction — likely different reporting periods/methodologies; flagged as unresolved conflict rather than reconciled
- Standalone vs consolidated not specified by either source
- Overall picture: small-revenue company (~₹10-25 Cr band) carrying meaningfully negative net worth and high borrowings relative to equity (~₹35 Cr borrowings against ₹2.2 Cr paid-up capital)
Charges / Loans
Partial / conflicting- Open charge(s) confirmed with Apna Sahakari Bank Limited totaling approximately ₹6.5 Cr, per Tofler (2 charges: ₹4.3 Cr and ₹2.2 Cr, both listed as created 30 Apr 2024)
- TheCompanyCheck separately reports total open charges of ₹6.52 Cr (matching amount) and total satisfied charges of ₹32.4 Cr, but lists different charge-creation dates (22 Feb 2017 ₹4.28 Cr open; 30 Mar 2019 ₹2.24 Cr open; satisfied charges dated 2019-2020) and does not name the charge holder (locked)
- Status: partial — the aggregate open-charge amount (~₹6.5 Cr) is corroborated across both sources, but the creation dates conflict; charge holder identity (Apna Sahakari Bank Ltd) is single-sourced
Competitors
ConfirmedFrequently Asked Questions
What does Corvi Led Limited do?
What is the CIN of Corvi Led Limited?
Where is Corvi Led Limited registered?
When was Corvi Led Limited incorporated?
Explore on Recur Club
Bharat Ke Super Founders
Recur Club's show spotlighting the founders building India's next generation of companies. Watch their stories.
Looking for business funding?
Recur Club is India's largest AI-native debt platform - working capital, term loans and structured debt from 150+ lending partners, without diluting equity.
