Company Intelligence Profile
Foodogo Private Limited
Foodogo Private Limited is a small, closely-held private limited company incorporated on 15 July 2021 and registered with RoC-Patna, Bihar, with a modest paid-up capital of ₹46.8 lakh.
Last updated 17 August 2026
AI-generated summary from public filings and may contain errors. Verify against the detailed sections below.
See what AICA knows about Foodogo
Deeper analysis, financial signals and peer comparisons.
Company Identity
Confirmed| Registered name | Foodogo Private Limited |
|---|---|
| CIN | U15400BR2021PTC052913 |
| PAN | Not available in the public sources reviewed. |
| Status | Active |
| Listing | Not listed / Unlisted Private Limited Company (no stock exchange listing found) |
| Incorporated | 15 July 2021 |
| ROC | RoC-Patna (Bihar) |
| Sector (NIC) |
|
| Registered address | C/O Shirish Srivastava, PPC/47 Patliputra Colony, Patliputra, Patna 800013, Bihar, India |
| Authorized capital | ₹48 Lakh |
| Paid-up capital | ₹46.8 Lakh |
Business Overview
Partial / conflicting- Foodogo Private Limited is a small, closely-held private limited company incorporated on 15 July 2021 and registered with RoC-Patna, Bihar, with a modest paid-up capital of ₹46.8 lakh. Its actual line of business is ambiguous in the available registry data: Tofler tags it under "Manufacturing of Food Products and Beverages" (consistent with the company name), while TheCompanyCheck tags it under "General Construction Services" (Infrastructure & Utilities)
- No official company website, app, or press/news coverage could be located to independently verify which activity (if either) reflects current operations, so this should be treated as an open data gap rather than a resolved fact
- There is no indication in either source of the company operating at meaningful scale (no disclosed revenue figures, no funding history, no credit rating, no charges/borrowings on record)
Directors
Partial / conflictingData conflict between sources on current directors — likely reflects a board change between snapshots that Tofler has not picked up:
| Name | DIN | Role | Appointed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rohit Kirti | - | - | 20 Apr 2025 |
| Shrirish Sudhirsharan Srivastava | 08087694 | - | - |
Financials
Partial / conflictingOnly partial, ratio-level data obtained; absolute rupee figures for revenue/EBITDA/PAT/net worth/borrowings were paywalled/not disclosed on any accessible source:
| Net Profit Margin | 7.03% |
|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 0.27 (27%) |
| Operating Margin | -0.13 (-13%) |
| Return on Equity | 7.53% |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.18 |
| ROCE | -2.41% |
| YoY change | Total Revenue -6.49%, EBITDA -6.6%, Net Profit +190.59%, Borrowings +47.15% |
Standalone vs consolidated basis not specified by the source (company has no disclosed subsidiaries, so likely standalone by default). Absolute revenue/PAT/net worth: not obtained.
Charges & Borrowings
Confirmed- Confirmed — no charges (loans/security interests) registered with the Registrar of Companies
- Stated explicitly and consistently by both TheCompanyCheck ("does not have any charges (loans) registered with the Registrar of Companies") and Tofler ("Charges on Assets: None registered")
Legal / Litigation
ConfirmedConfirmed absence — a search on Indian Kanoon for "Foodogo Private Limited" returned zero matching results ("No matching results"), i.e., no court judgments or tribunal orders involving this entity were found in that database as of the check date.
Frequently Asked Questions
What does Foodogo Private Limited do?
What is the CIN of Foodogo Private Limited?
Where is Foodogo Private Limited registered?
When was Foodogo Private Limited incorporated?
Explore on Recur Club
Bharat Ke Super Founders
Recur Club's show spotlighting the founders building India's next generation of companies. Watch their stories.
Looking for business funding?
Recur Club is India's largest AI-native debt platform - working capital, term loans and structured debt from 150+ lending partners, without diluting equity.
