Company Intelligence Profile

ODICEA DISTRIBUTION TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED

Operates under the consumer brand "1K" / "1K Networks" - a commerce operating system / retail-store-aggregation platform for India's kirana (neighbourhood grocery) stores, offering inventory management software, direct B2B wholesale sourcing from FMCG brands, payments, analytics, and a consumer-faci

CIN: U52599DL2018PTC343068ActiveRoC DelhiConfidence: medium

Last updated 4 August 2026

AI OverviewGenerated from public records

AI-generated summary from public filings and may contain errors. Verify against the detailed sections below.

Unlock the full profile on AICA

Deeper analysis, financial signals and peer comparisons.

Book a demo

Company Identity

Confirmed
Registered nameODICEA DISTRIBUTION TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED
CINU52599DL2018PTC343068
PANAACCO8394A
StatusActive
ListingNot listed (unlisted private limited company)
Incorporated14 December 2018
ROCRoC Delhi
Sector (NIC)NIC 52599 - Wholesale trade of other products n.e.c. / classified by TheCompanyCheck under Consumer Services - Hypermarkets & Large Retail Chains
Registered address45-A, First Floor, Flat B-2, Begumpur, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi, South Delhi, Delhi - 110017
Authorized capitalINR 10.00 lakh
Paid-up capitalINR 3.70 lakh

Business Overview

Confirmed
  • Operates under the consumer brand "1K" / "1K Networks" - a commerce operating system / retail-store-aggregation platform for India's kirana (neighbourhood grocery) stores, offering inventory management software, direct B2B wholesale sourcing from FMCG brands, payments, analytics, and a consumer-facing ordering app
  • DPIIT-recognised startup
  • Self-described mission (1knetworks.in, LinkedIn) is to build a network of 25,000+ kirana partners within five years
  • Consumer/partner-facing apps "1K Kirana" and "1K Business" are listed on the Apple App Store as developed by Odicea Distribution Technologies Private Limited
  • Company website footer confirms "(c) 2026 Odicea Distribution Technologies Pvt. Ltd. - Gurugram, Haryana, India" while the registered office is in New Delhi
  • Sources: 1knetworks.in, TheCompanyCheck, Apple App Store listings, LinkedIn (1knetworks)

Directors

Confirmed
NameDINRoleAppointed
Sangeetesh Kumar07662328Director & Shareholder14 Dec 2018
Abhishek Halder08304561Director & Shareholder14 Dec 2018
Sachin Sharma08304562Director & Shareholder14 Dec 2018

GST

Partial / conflicting

Primary GSTIN not obtained - attempts on KnowYourGST, FindGST and MastersIndia (searched by confirmed PAN AACCO8394A) returned no usable result (404s / no data pages, all within permitted "reliable" source list). PAN AACCO8394A is confirmed (Tofler). Home state inferred as Delhi (registered office), but state-wise GSTIN count/status could not be verified. Status: partial - do not treat any GSTIN as confirmed for this entity.

Financials

Partial / conflicting
  • FY2023 (year ended 31 March 2023) standalone: Revenue ~INR 223.35 crore (+164% YoY)
  • EBITDA and PAT were paywalled/not disclosed on the source ("locked - premium access required") - not obtained
  • Net worth and total borrowings (ex-charges) not obtained
  • Auditor: NKPY & Associates (FY2023)
  • Last AGM: 30 Sept 2023; last financials filed for FY ended 31 Mar 2023 (i.e., FY2024/FY2025 filings not yet reflected in source as of fetch date)
  • Single-source figure - treat revenue as partial/unconfirmed pending a second corroborating source

Shareholding

Partial / conflicting
  • Detailed shareholding pattern/percentages not obtained
  • Tofler lists all three directors (Sangeetesh Kumar, Abhishek Halder, Sachin Sharma) also as "Shareholder," consistent with a founder-held cap table; no external/institutional shareholder names were found in available sources

Charges

Partial / conflicting
  • Open charges totaling INR 21 crore across 2 records: INR 15 crore registered 12 Sep 2023 and INR 6 crore registered 20 Mar 2023; lender type recorded as "Others" (non-bank/NBFC-type lender, name not disclosed in source)
  • No satisfied/vacated charges reported
  • Source: TheCompanyCheck

Competitors

Partial / conflicting
Frendy
ShopX

Frequently Asked Questions

What does ODICEA DISTRIBUTION TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED do?
Operates under the consumer brand "1K" / "1K Networks" - a commerce operating system / retail-store-aggregation platform for India's kirana (neighbourhood grocery) stores, offering inventory management software, direct B2B wholesale sourcing from FMCG brands, payments, analytics, and a consumer-faci
What is the CIN of ODICEA DISTRIBUTION TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED?
The Corporate Identification Number (CIN) of ODICEA DISTRIBUTION TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED is U52599DL2018PTC343068.
Where is ODICEA DISTRIBUTION TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED registered?
ODICEA DISTRIBUTION TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED is registered with RoC Delhi (Source: Tofler, TheCompanyCheck). Registered address: 45-A, First Floor, Flat B-2, Begumpur, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi, South Delhi, Delhi - 110017 (Source: Tofler, TheCompanyCheck).

Explore on Recur Club

Bharat Ke Super Founders

Recur Club's show spotlighting the founders building India's next generation of companies. Watch their stories.

Watch the show

Looking for business funding?

Recur Club is India's largest AI-native debt platform - working capital, term loans and structured debt from 150+ lending partners, without diluting equity.

Disclaimer: Company information shown on this page is compiled from public records and third-party sources. It may be incomplete, outdated, or contain inaccuracies, and is provided for general informational purposes only. Please verify details independently before relying on them.