Company Intelligence Profile
Adc Brands Private Limited
ADC Brands Private Limited is the corporate entity behind the D2C home-décor/home-furnishings brand "Nestroots" (nestroots.com), an online store selling home furnishing and décor products ("simplicity with sophistication" per site copy).
Last updated 17 August 2026
AI-generated summary from public filings and may contain errors. Verify against the detailed sections below.
See what AICA knows about Adc Brands
Deeper analysis, financial signals and peer comparisons.
Company Identity
Partial / conflicting| Registered name | Adc Brands Private Limited |
|---|---|
| CIN | U52520DL2021PTC380429 |
| PAN | AAVCA1355L |
| Status | Active, Compliant |
| Listing | Unlisted (Private Limited) |
| Incorporated | 21 April 2021 |
| ROC | RoC Delhi |
| Sector (NIC) |
|
| Registered address | W-24, 3rd Floor, Rajori Garden, New Delhi, Delhi - 110027 |
| Authorized capital | ₹2.5 lakh |
| Paid-up capital | ₹1.17 lakh |
Business Overview
Partial / conflicting- ADC Brands Private Limited is the corporate entity behind the D2C home-décor/home-furnishings brand "Nestroots" (nestroots.com), an online store selling home furnishing and décor products ("simplicity with sophistication" per site copy)
- Falconebiz's registry classification lists the company's primary activity as general e-commerce with secondary manufacturing activity codes for wood/wood products, furniture, paper products and metal products — consistent with a home-décor/furniture D2C operation
- Reported headcount is 0 employees as of 6 Apr 2024 per Falconebiz (typical for an outsourced/asset-light D2C model), and the site's public leadership bios name Chhavi Singh and Shekhar Godiyal, matching the two registered directors — corroborating that Nestroots is operated by this entity, though the Nestroots site itself does not explicitly name "ADC Brands Private Limited" anywhere in its visible content
Directors
Partial / conflicting| Name | DIN | Role | Appointed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chhavi Singh / "Chhavi" | 08213124 | - | - |
Financials
Partial / conflicting- FY2024 (year ended 31 Mar 2024) revenue: ₹9.69 crore, up ~1.00% YoY — source: Falconebiz
- EBITDA, PAT/net profit, net worth and total borrowings are locked behind Falconebiz's and TheCompanyCheck's paid tiers and were not obtainable
- Tofler's public page shows FY2021-22 revenue only as a banded estimate ("INR 1 cr - 100 cr") with no exact figure, and does not state standalone vs consolidated
- Auditor for FY2023 named as R K R G & Associates
Charges/Loans
Confirmed- Two open charges reported, agreeing across Tofler and Falconebiz: (1) Axis Bank Limited — ₹2.00 crore, created 27 Mar 2024
- (2) HDFC Bank Limited — ₹1.00 crore, created 09 Aug 2022
- Both shown as currently open/unsatisfied
- Specific charge/instrument IDs not disclosed on either public page
- Total open charge value: ₹3 crore
Competitors
Partial / conflictingFrequently Asked Questions
What does Adc Brands Private Limited do?
What is the CIN of Adc Brands Private Limited?
Where is Adc Brands Private Limited registered?
When was Adc Brands Private Limited incorporated?
Explore on Recur Club
Bharat Ke Super Founders
Recur Club's show spotlighting the founders building India's next generation of companies. Watch their stories.
Looking for business funding?
Recur Club is India's largest AI-native debt platform - working capital, term loans and structured debt from 150+ lending partners, without diluting equity.
