Company Intelligence Profile
Aerem Solutions Private Limited
Mumbai-based solar-fintech platform providing financing, equipment marketplace, and monitoring tools for rooftop solar adoption across India.
Last updated 21 August 2026
Aerem Solutions Private Limited, incorporated in 2018 and based in Mumbai, is a solar technology and financing platform in India. It offers solar financing for businesses, residential customers, and equipment providers, an equipment marketplace called SunStore, a performance-monitoring platform called AeROC, and design and supply-chain financing support for solar installers. The company has raised funding across multiple rounds and remains active.
AI-generated summary from public filings and may contain errors. Verify against the detailed sections below.
See what AICA knows about Aerem Solutions
Deeper analysis, financial signals and peer comparisons.
Company Identity
| Registered name | Aerem Solutions Private Limited |
|---|---|
| CIN | U74110MH2018PTC313493 |
| PAN | AARCA2601H |
| Status | Active |
| Listing | Unlisted (DPIIT-recognised startup) |
| Incorporated | 04 September 2018 |
| ROC | RoC Mumbai / Maharashtra |
| Sector (NIC) |
|
| Registered address | R City Offices, 8th Floor, LBS Marg, Ghatkopar (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra 400086 |
| Authorized capital | Conflicting figures across sources: Tofler ₹5.6 Cr |
| Paid-up capital | Conflicting figures: Tofler ₹5.27–5.3 Cr; treat TheCompanyCheck (dated to latest balance sheet) as most current. |
Business Overview
- Aerem is a solar technology and financing fintech platform in India covering: solar financing (loans for businesses, residential customers and EPC/solar equipment providers), an equipment marketplace ("SunStore"), a performance-monitoring platform ("AeROC"), design/engineering support, and supply-chain financing for solar installers
- Company site (aerem.co) claims 1.5GW+ solar enabled, 5,500+ EPC partners, 2,000+ projects financed, 15bn+ lifetime energy units
- Source: aerem.co (official site — confirmed)
Directors
Confirmed (Tofler + TheCompanyCheck agree on names/appointment dates; DINs from Tofler only — partial corroboration):
| Name | DIN | Role | Appointed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Anand Rajkumar Jain | 03099390 | - | 04 Sep 2018 |
| Rahul Janardan Sankhe | 02890888 | - | 02 Jul 2021 |
| Vikesh Pawan Kumar Agrawal | 06703037 | - | 17 May 2023 |
GST Registration
| GSTIN | State | PAN | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 27AARCA2601H1ZS | Maharashtra | AARCA2601H (derived from GSTIN 27AARCA2601H1ZS per standard GSTIN structure; not independently confirmed on a dedicated PAN page — partial) | Active |
Primary GSTIN: 27AARCA2601H1ZS (Maharashtra, state code 27), registered 24 Apr 2019, status Active/Regular, constitution Private Limited Company. Principal place of business: 8th Floor, R-City Offices/Boulevard-3, LBS Marg, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai 400086. Confirmed by 2 independent sources (KnowYourGST, PiceApp) plus Tracxn mention. PAN embedded in GSTIN: AARCA2601H. Number of total registrations across states: not obtained.
Financials
FY2024-25 (year ended 31 Mar 2025), standalone, from TheCompanyCheck/Tracxn:
| Revenue | ₹279.47 Cr |
|---|---|
| EBITDA | not disclosed |
| PAT | not obtained (locked behind premium access on all sources checked) |
| Net worth | ₹371 Cr per Tracxn |
| Borrowings/charges | TheCompanyCheck reports Open charges ₹75 Lakh (latest lender: HSBC, registered June 2026) and Satisfied charges ₹13.08 Cr historically |
No consolidated financials found; company has a subsidiary (NetZero Finance Private Limited) per TheCompanyCheck/Tracxn, so standalone-vs-consolidated distinction matters but consolidated figures were not located.
Funding
Total raised: ~$34.5-36.2M across 10 rounds from ~41 investors.
| Latest round | $15M (~₹136 Cr) Pre-Series B, announced ~21 Jan 2026, led by SMBC Asia Rising Fund (Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corp venture arm); participants: British International Investment (BII), UTEC, Blume Ventures, Avaana Capital, Riverwalk Holdings, SE Ventures (Schneider Electric). Source: Entrackr |
|---|---|
| Prior round | ~₹100 Cr (~$11.7M) led by UTEC, April 2024 (Entrackr) |
| Earlier | $5M pre-Series A led by Avaana Capital, 2023 |
Valuation not disclosed in any source checked.
Charges & Borrowings
- Open charge of ₹75 Lakh with The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited, registered ~05 Jun 2026
- Satisfied charges totaling ₹13.08 Cr historically
- Charge-holder names/amounts not cross-verified against a second registry source
Competitors
Frequently Asked Questions
What does Aerem Solutions Private Limited do?
What is the CIN of Aerem Solutions Private Limited?
Where is Aerem Solutions Private Limited registered?
When was Aerem Solutions Private Limited incorporated?
Recur Market
Which lenders fit a company like Aerem Solutions Private Limited?
Answer a few questions about your business and see which banks and NBFCs match, with indicative rates.
Explore on Recur Club
More from Recur Club
Looking for business funding?
Recur Club is India's largest AI-native debt platform - working capital, term loans and structured debt from 150+ lending partners, without diluting equity.
