Company Intelligence Profile

Fleetonclick India Private Limited

Delhi-incorporated Fleetonclick India Private Limited operates the "Wheeley" brand — a pan-India last-mile logistics/rider-management service and a premium EV two-wheeler rental business for delivery riders and B2B fleets.

CIN: U52190DL2020PTC362270ActiveRoC DelhiConfidence: high

Last updated 17 August 2026

AI OverviewGenerated from public records

AI-generated summary from public filings and may contain errors. Verify against the detailed sections below.

See what AICA knows about Fleetonclick India

Deeper analysis, financial signals and peer comparisons.

Book a demo

Company Identity

Confirmed
Registered nameFleetonclick India Private Limited
CINU52190DL2020PTC362270
PANAAECF0324R
StatusActive
ListingUnlisted / Private limited company — not listed on any stock exchange
Incorporated24 February 2020
ROCRoC Delhi
Sector (NIC)NIC 52190 — "Other transport supporting activities" / Tofler & Falconebiz classify sector as "Transport and Storage"
Registered addressPlot No. 10A, KH No-14/2, C-Block, Qutub Vihar, PH-1, Gali No-9, DC Goyla, South West Delhi, Delhi – 110071
Authorized capital₹15.0 Lakh
Paid-up capital₹10.0 Lakh

Business Overview

Confirmed
  • Confirmed via the official website (wheeley.in) plus registry sources
  • Fleetonclick India Private Limited operates under the consumer/B2B brand "Wheeley" across two verticals: (1) Wheeley Logistics (log.wheeley.in) — pan-India rider management, warehousing, packaging, hyperlocal (10-min grocery), e-commerce fulfilment, and last-mile delivery services for marketplace/quick-commerce clients (site names Flipkart, Amazon, Blinkit, Bigbasket, Zepto, Swiggy, Zomato, Ola as network/partner brands); claims ~180 service cities across 16 states (deepest presence Uttar Pradesh)
  • (2) Wheeley EV Rental (ev.wheeley.in) — premium electric two-wheeler rentals for individual riders and B2B delivery fleets ("Wheeley Swap Series" battery-swap model and "Wheeley Plug & Ride" fixed-battery model), serving Delhi NCR, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Kolkata
  • Registry sources classify the RoC-filed activity as Transport and Storage / logistics services, consistent with the site's description
  • Note: quantitative network/fleet stats above (cities, states, fleet size, awards) are the company's own self-reported marketing claims from its site and are not independently verified by a registry filing

Directors

Partial / conflicting
NameDINRoleAppointed
Shankul Chauhan08708429Director24 Feb 2020

GST Registrations

Confirmed
GSTINStatePANStatus
07AAECF0324R1ZHDelhiAAECF0324R (source: Falconebiz company page)-
36AAECF0324R1ZGTelanganaAAECF0324R (source: Falconebiz company page)-
09AAECF0324R1ZDUttar PradeshAAECF0324R (source: Falconebiz company page)Cancelled

Confirmed (PAN-matched, 3 registrations found via KnowYourGST live search on PAN AAECF0324R, all under legal name "Fleetonclick India Private Limited"): Delhi (home state) — 07AAECF0324R1ZH; Telangana — 36AAECF0324R1ZG; Uttar Pradesh — 09AAECF0324R1ZD. Individual registration-status (active/cancelled) per GSTIN was not independently re-verified beyond the PAN-search listing. Additional state registrations may exist beyond what the free search surfaced (company's own site claims field operations in 16 states, which would imply more GST registrations than the 3 found).

Financials

Partial / conflicting
  • Partial — detailed line items are paywalled on Tofler/Falconebiz
  • What is confirmed: FY2025 (year ended 31 Mar 2025) revenue ≈ ₹56.2 Cr, up ~21.5–22% YoY (implying FY2024 revenue ≈ ₹46 Cr)
  • EBITDA growth ~45.35% YoY; net profit (PAT) growth ~25.49% YoY; net worth growth ~55.77% YoY. Total open borrowings ≈ ₹4.9–5 Cr (see charges)
  • Standalone vs consolidated not specified (company has no disclosed subsidiaries, so figures are presumed standalone)
  • Latest audited financial year on file: FY2025

Shareholding

Partial / conflicting
  • Shankul Chauhan is listed by Tofler as "Director & Shareholder." No shareholding percentage breakdown, cap table, or other named shareholders were available in free content
  • Given ₹10 Lakh paid-up capital and 2 directors, likely closely-held between Chauhan and Pandey, but this is inference, not a confirmed fact — not stated as such

Charges / Borrowings

Confirmed
  • HDFC Bank Limited — ₹4.1 Cr across 2 loan charges
  • Ecofy Finance Private Limited — ₹0.8 Cr, 1 loan charge
  • Total open charges ≈ ₹4.9 Cr, consistent with Falconebiz's ~₹5 Cr "total borrowings" figure (2nd source corroborating the aggregate, though not the lender-level breakdown)

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Fleetonclick India Private Limited do?
Delhi-incorporated Fleetonclick India Private Limited operates the "Wheeley" brand — a pan-India last-mile logistics/rider-management service and a premium EV two-wheeler rental business for delivery riders and B2B fleets.
What is the CIN of Fleetonclick India Private Limited?
The Corporate Identification Number (CIN) of Fleetonclick India Private Limited is U52190DL2020PTC362270.
Where is Fleetonclick India Private Limited registered?
Fleetonclick India Private Limited is registered with RoC Delhi. Registered address: Plot No. 10A, KH No-14/2, C-Block, Qutub Vihar, PH-1, Gali No-9, DC Goyla, South West Delhi, Delhi – 110071 (confirmed by Tofler, TheCompanyCheck, Falconebiz — identical address on all three)
When was Fleetonclick India Private Limited incorporated?
Fleetonclick India Private Limited was incorporated on 24 February 2020 (source: Tofler, TheCompanyCheck, Falconebiz — all agree).

Explore on Recur Club

Bharat Ke Super Founders

Recur Club's show spotlighting the founders building India's next generation of companies. Watch their stories.

Watch the show

Looking for business funding?

Recur Club is India's largest AI-native debt platform - working capital, term loans and structured debt from 150+ lending partners, without diluting equity.

Disclaimer: Company information shown on this page is compiled from public records and third-party sources. It may be incomplete, outdated, or contain inaccuracies, and is provided for general informational purposes only. Please verify details independently before relying on them.