Company Intelligence Profile
Fortius Electronics Private Limited
Per the company's official site (fortiuselectronics.com), Fortius Electronics Pvt Ltd is an ISO 9001:2015-certified integrated service-management company providing lifecycle support for electronics and telecom equipment: repair-centre services, networking solutions, AMC (annual maintenance contracts), facility managem…
Last updated 17 August 2026
AI-generated summary from public filings and may contain errors. Verify against the detailed sections below.
See what AICA knows about Fortius Electronics
Deeper analysis, financial signals and peer comparisons.
Company Identity
Partial / conflicting| Registered name | Fortius Electronics Private Limited |
|---|---|
| CIN | U74999MH2017PTC290082 |
| PAN | Not available in the public sources reviewed. |
| Status | Active |
| Listing | Unlisted (private limited company) — IndiaFilings |
| Incorporated | 01 February 2017 |
| ROC |
|
| Sector (NIC) | Falconebiz: "Other business activities n.e.c." |
| Registered address |
|
| Authorized capital | ₹2,00,000 (₹2 lakh) |
| Paid-up capital | ₹1,02,010 (~₹1.02 lakh) |
Business Overview
Partial / conflicting- Per the company's official site (fortiuselectronics.com), Fortius Electronics Pvt Ltd is an ISO 9001:2015-certified integrated service-management company providing lifecycle support for electronics and telecom equipment: repair-centre services, networking solutions, AMC (annual maintenance contracts), facility management, and server/storage support
- Site claims founding roots in Mumbai (2005) and "networking expertise since 2001" (predates the 2017 CIN — likely refers to a predecessor/proprietorship business later corporatized), serving 1,500+ clients with thousands of service calls/month, offices in Ghatkopar/Bhandup West, Mumbai
- MCA classification (retail/distribution of electronic appliances, "other business activities n.e.c.") is broader/generic vs. this service-oriented positioning — a known MCA-vs-actual-business gap
- Partial/confirmed via official site + registry cross-reference on address
Directors
Confirmed| Name | DIN | Role | Appointed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Surendra Sancheti | 00328022 | - | 01 Feb 2017 |
| Runa Mondal | 10735375 | - | 19 Aug 2024 |
GST Registrations
Partial / conflicting| GSTIN | State | PAN | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 09AACCF9909N2ZX | Uttar Pradesh | not obtained (Tofler shows "-"; no source disclosed full PAN. GSTIN 09AACCF9909N2ZX implies PAN AACCF9909N but this was not independently confirmed against an MCA-side PAN field, so reported as partial/not obtained per rules) | Active |
Only one GSTIN located despite searching: 09AACCF9909N2ZX (Uttar Pradesh, state code 09) — confirmed via 2 independent sources (Piceapp GST-search page and ClearTax's per-GSTIN compliance-report API): Legal name "FORTIUS ELECTRONICS PRIVATE LIMITED", Constitution "Private Limited Company", Registration date 18 July 2020, Status "Active", Taxpayer type Regular, Filing frequency monthly, Jurisdiction "Noida Sector-3" / Range-12, Principal place of business: D-149, Sector 63, Noida, UP – 250001 (office/sale office + warehouse/depot). Piceapp lists "Business Owners: Surendra Sancheti and Piyush Dikshit" — Sancheti matches the confirmed MCA director, supporting this is the same legal entity operating a branch/warehouse GST registration in UP even though its registered office (per RoC) is in Maharashtra. Home-state GSTIN (Maharashtra, state code 27) was searched for but NOT found in any public source — "not obtained". #registrations: at least 1 confirmed (UP); total count across all states not obtained. PAN not independently confirmed (see above).
Financials
Partial / conflicting- Revenue ₹1.95 Cr, YoY growth ~84.53%. EBITDA and Net Profit locked/not disclosed on the free tier of any source checked. Net worth and total borrowings: not obtained. Standalone vs consolidated: not specified (company has no known subsidiaries, so presumed standalone). Latest balance sheet filed for FY ending 31 March 2024/2025 — no FY24/FY25 revenue figures were found in any searched source. Overall: partial, single-year single-source figure only
Charges / Loans
Partial / conflicting- One open charge found: ₹1.5 Cr, registered 18 June 2025, lender category "Others" (lender name not disclosed) — per Falconebiz
- Per source-map convention, "no charges shown" elsewhere just means no other open charges were surfaced on free tiers, not that none exist
Competitors
ConfirmedFrequently Asked Questions
What does Fortius Electronics Private Limited do?
What is the CIN of Fortius Electronics Private Limited?
Where is Fortius Electronics Private Limited registered?
When was Fortius Electronics Private Limited incorporated?
Explore on Recur Club
Bharat Ke Super Founders
Recur Club's show spotlighting the founders building India's next generation of companies. Watch their stories.
Looking for business funding?
Recur Club is India's largest AI-native debt platform - working capital, term loans and structured debt from 150+ lending partners, without diluting equity.
