Company Intelligence Profile

Procureyard Technology Private Limited

ProcureYard is an AI-powered B2B raw-materials procurement platform for the Indian construction sector.

CIN: U46620DL2023PTC416493ActiveRoC DelhiConfidence: medium

Last updated 17 August 2026

AI OverviewGenerated from public records

AI-generated summary from public filings and may contain errors. Verify against the detailed sections below.

See what AICA knows about Procureyard Technology

Deeper analysis, financial signals and peer comparisons.

Book a demo

Company Identity

Confirmed
Registered nameProcureyard Technology Private Limited
CINU46620DL2023PTC416493
PANAANCP8896R
StatusActive
ListingUnlisted / Not listed (private limited company)
Incorporated03 July 2023
ROCRoC Delhi
Sector (NIC)
  • NIC 46620 — Wholesale of metals and metal ores (Metal Retail & Distribution), per Tofler classification; matches CIN prefix U46620
  • Partial
Registered addressHouse No A-56, Khasra No. 4008/2704/597, Floor 1st, ESI, West Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, India – 110015
Authorized capital₹5,00,000 (₹5 Lakh) — Tofler, Falconebiz agree
Paid-up capital₹1,26,000 (₹1.26 Lakh) approx — Tofler ("₹1.2 Lakh"), TheCompanyCheck ("₹1.26 Lakh"); confirmed (minor rounding difference)

Business Overview

Confirmed
  • ProcureYard is an AI-powered B2B raw-materials procurement platform for the Indian construction sector
  • It runs a digital marketplace for sourcing TMT steel, structural steel, flat steel, bitumen, aggregates, and wires/cables, using AI agents for supplier matching/negotiation, real-time pricing intelligence, and supply-chain/logistics tracking
  • Claims a network of 500+ verified suppliers, 24/7 AI customer support, and a 98% on-time delivery rate
  • Founded July 2023
  • per the company's own site it reached profitability by March 2024 with ~$10M ARR, and grew to ~$37M ARR by March 2025 (~400% CAGR in FY25) — these growth/ARR figures are self-reported on procureyard.com and not independently verified
  • Source: procureyard.com (official site)

Directors

Partial / conflicting

Four directors, consistent across Falconebiz (with DINs) and Tofler/TheCompanyCheck (names/appointment dates only — DINs not shown on those two, so DINs are single-sourced/partial):

NameDINRoleAppointed
Anshu Kandhari06716910-01 Sep 2023
Somdutt (Parashar)10291115-26 Aug 2023
Tushar Agarwal/Aggarwal10291129-26 Aug 2023
Pankaj Bisht10291135-26 Aug 2023

Financials

Partial / conflicting

Latest available (FY ending March 2025), per Falconebiz:

Revenue band₹150–200 Crores (FY25)
Revenue growth+248.92% YoY
EBITDA growth+189.04% YoY
Net profit (PAT) growth+183.15% YoY
Net worth growth+47,934.75% YoY (extreme % likely reflects a very small prior-year base, e.g. post-incorporation)

Exact absolute figures for revenue, EBITDA, PAT, net worth, and borrowings are locked behind paid access on both Falconebiz and TheCompanyCheck and could not be confirmed. Standalone vs consolidated basis not specified by source. Separately, procureyard.com (self-reported) claims ~$10M ARR by March 2024 and ~$37M ARR by March 2025 (~400% CAGR FY25) — directionally consistent with the >200% revenue growth reported by Falconebiz, but figures are not cross-verified against filed financials. Status: partial.

Funding

Partial / conflicting
  • Company website (procureyard.com) states a seed funding round was secured, with the timeline described inconsistently across pages fetched ("July 2024" on the About page narrative vs. an earlier fetch referencing "January 2024" with lead investor Powerhouse Ventures, amount ~$1.72M)
  • Could not independently verify via Entrackr, Inc42, YourStory, or Tracxn — none of these returned matching articles/profile pages in this session
  • Round name, exact date, amount, and investor list: partial/uncertain — only single-source (company's own site, with an internal date inconsistency) plus one earlier unconfirmed mention of Powerhouse Ventures/$1.72M that could not be re-verified against a second source in this pass

Charges / Loans

Partial / conflicting

Two sources conflict on charge details (reported, not reconciled):

FalconebizUnited Bank of India — ₹9.0 Cr (1 loan); Tata Capital Limited — ₹6.0 Cr (1 loan)
TheCompanyCheckTotal open charges ₹26 Cr across three registered charges — ₹7 Cr (26 Nov 2025), ₹9 Cr (07 Jul 2025), ₹10 Cr (10 Feb 2025); lender category shown generically as "Others" (lender names not disclosed on free tier)

Given the mismatch in lender names, amounts, and dates, charges data should be treated as a source conflict requiring reconciliation with a primary MCA charge filing before publishing as fact. Status: partial/conflicting.

Competitors

Partial / conflicting

Named peers in the AI-driven/digital B2B construction-materials and industrial procurement space in India (rough scale tags, not verified against filings):

  • OfBusiness (large-scale, well-funded unicorn; steel/construction-material B2B marketplace + lending) — much larger scale
  • Infra.Market (unicorn; construction materials B2B marketplace, manufacturing + distribution) — much larger scale
  • Zetwerk (unicorn; broader manufacturing/procurement, adjacent segment) — much larger scale
  • Moglix (large B2B industrial procurement platform) — larger scale
  • BuildSupply/BuildMyInfra-type regional TMT/steel aggregators (smaller, regional players) — comparable/smaller scale
  • Vendor-side steel/bitumen aggregator startups such as Solv (by Standard Chartered) in adjacent SME B2B procurement — comparable scale

this competitor set is Claude's categorical placement based on business-model similarity (construction raw-material B2B procurement/marketplace), not sourced from a single comparison document; treat as indicative, not a verified peer benchmark.

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Procureyard Technology Private Limited do?
ProcureYard is an AI-powered B2B raw-materials procurement platform for the Indian construction sector.
What is the CIN of Procureyard Technology Private Limited?
The Corporate Identification Number (CIN) of Procureyard Technology Private Limited is U46620DL2023PTC416493.
Where is Procureyard Technology Private Limited registered?
Procureyard Technology Private Limited is registered with RoC Delhi (Tofler, TheCompanyCheck; confirmed). Registered address: House No A-56, Khasra No. 4008/2704/597, Floor 1st, ESI, West Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, India – 110015 (Tofler, TheCompanyCheck; confirmed)
When was Procureyard Technology Private Limited incorporated?
Procureyard Technology Private Limited was incorporated on 03 July 2023 (source: Tofler, TheCompanyCheck — 2 sources agree; confirmed).

Explore on Recur Club

Bharat Ke Super Founders

Recur Club's show spotlighting the founders building India's next generation of companies. Watch their stories.

Watch the show

Looking for business funding?

Recur Club is India's largest AI-native debt platform - working capital, term loans and structured debt from 150+ lending partners, without diluting equity.

Disclaimer: Company information shown on this page is compiled from public records and third-party sources. It may be incomplete, outdated, or contain inaccuracies, and is provided for general informational purposes only. Please verify details independently before relying on them.