Company Intelligence Profile

Gunnam Infra Projects Private Limited

Bangalore-based civil/earthworks contractor operating under the brand "Gunnam Infra." Per its official site (gippl.com): services span Commercial Excavation, High-Rise Foundations, Civil Infrastructure, Oil & Gas Pipeline Works, and Road Works.

CIN: U74999KA2018PTC113190ActiveRoC Bangalore / Karnataka

Last updated 4 August 2026

AI OverviewGenerated from public records

Gunnam Infra Projects Private Limited, based in Bangalore, is a civil and earthworks contractor offering services in commercial excavation, high-rise foundations, civil infrastructure, oil and gas pipeline works, and road works. For FY2024, the company reported a revenue of ₹38.08 crore, reflecting a decline of approximately 50% year-over-year. Gunnam Infra finances its operations primarily through debt, with total borrowings of around ₹32.4 crore.

AI-generated summary from public filings and may contain errors. Verify against the detailed sections below.

See what AICA knows about Gunnam Infra Projects

Deeper analysis, financial signals and peer comparisons.

Book a demo

Company Identity

Registered nameGunnam Infra Projects Private Limited
CINU74999KA2018PTC113190
PANAAHCG3230C
StatusActive
ListingNot listed — private limited company, no shares on any stock exchange
Incorporated16 May 2018
ROCRoC Bangalore / Karnataka
Sector (NIC)Construction — civil engineering / earthworks, high-rise foundations, oil & gas pipeline works, road works
Registered address#2/19/6, Near Mulberry Woods Apartments, Carmelaram Station Road, Doddakannelli, Bangalore, Karnataka – 560035
Authorized capital₹5.0 Lakh
Paid-up capital₹1.0 Lakh per Tofler vs ₹1.09 Lakh per TheCompanyCheck — minor source conflict, exact figure not fully confirmed

Business Overview

  • Bangalore-based civil/earthworks contractor operating under the brand "Gunnam Infra." Per its official site (gippl.com): services span Commercial Excavation, High-Rise Foundations, Civil Infrastructure, Oil & Gas Pipeline Works, and Road Works
  • Named ongoing projects listed on the site: "IOCL Paradip–Hyderabad Pipeline Group-B Project" and "BMRCL Phase-II Excavation Works." TheCompanyCheck lists ~43 employees and industry classification "Infrastructure and utilities — general construction services." Last AGM held 4 Nov 2024 / 30 Sep 2022 — source conflict on latest AGM date

Directors

NameDINRoleAppointed
Sai Tejaswin Reddy Gunnamreddy08135684Director & Shareholder16 May 2018
Vanaja Mungara08135685Director & Shareholder16 May 2018

Financials

FY2024 (year ended 31 Mar 2024), standalone, per TheCompanyCheck:

Revenue₹38.08 Cr (down ~50% YoY)
EBITDA / PATlocked behind premium report, not obtained
Net worthnot disclosed
Total borrowings~₹32.4 Cr (matches open-charge total below)

Tofler corroborates only a coarse revenue band: "FY2024 Operating Revenue Range: ₹1 Cr – ₹100 Cr" (consistent with, but not independently confirming, the ₹38.08 Cr figure). No consolidated financials found (single-entity company, no subsidiaries identified).

Shareholding

  • Not disclosed in detail
  • Tofler tags both directors — Sai Tejaswin Reddy Gunnamreddy and Vanaja Mungara — as "Shareholder," implying a closely-held, likely 2-person/family shareholding structure typical of a private limited company of this size
  • Exact % holdings not obtained

Charges & Loans

DateLenderAmountStatus
12 Feb 2024HDFC Bank₹30.80 LakhOpen
21 Aug 2023Other₹1.78 CrOpen
08 Feb 2023HDFC Bank₹83.4 LakhOpen
22 Nov 2022HDFC Bank₹20.01 LakhOpen
22 Jun 2022HDFC Bank₹2.1 CrOpen

Lender breakdown: HDFC Bank ≈ ₹29.05 Cr; Other lenders ≈ ₹3.35 Cr. Not cross-verified against a second source — treat as partial/single-source. Note: an active Calcutta High Court commercial-division suit by L&T Finance Limited against the company (see Legal) suggests at least one additional lender relationship beyond HDFC Bank not captured in the TheCompanyCheck charge table.

Competitors

PSP Projects
large-cap, listed, civil/EPC
KNR Constructions
large, listed, roads/infra
Ashoka Buildcon
large, listed, roads/infra

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Gunnam Infra Projects Private Limited do?
Bangalore-based civil/earthworks contractor operating under the brand "Gunnam Infra." Per its official site (gippl.com): services span Commercial Excavation, High-Rise Foundations, Civil Infrastructure, Oil & Gas Pipeline Works, and Road Works.
What is the CIN of Gunnam Infra Projects Private Limited?
The Corporate Identification Number (CIN) of Gunnam Infra Projects Private Limited is U74999KA2018PTC113190.
Where is Gunnam Infra Projects Private Limited registered?
Gunnam Infra Projects Private Limited is registered with RoC Bangalore / Karnataka (Tofler, TheCompanyCheck). Registered address: #2/19/6, Near Mulberry Woods Apartments, Carmelaram Station Road, Doddakannelli, Bangalore, Karnataka – 560035 (Tofler, TheCompanyCheck — consistent across both)
When was Gunnam Infra Projects Private Limited incorporated?
Gunnam Infra Projects Private Limited was incorporated on 16 May 2018 (Tofler, TheCompanyCheck).

Recur Market

Which lenders fit a company like Gunnam Infra Projects Private Limited?

Answer a few questions about your business and see which banks and NBFCs match, with indicative rates.

More on Recur Club

Explore on Recur Club

More from Recur Club

Looking for business funding?

Recur Club is India's largest AI-native debt platform - working capital, term loans and structured debt from 150+ lending partners, without diluting equity.

Disclaimer: Company information shown on this page is compiled from public records and third-party sources. It may be incomplete, outdated, or contain inaccuracies, and is provided for general informational purposes only. Please verify details independently before relying on them.